2018-2019 KDR Executive Officers

Consul (President)

Name: William Jackman
Class: Junior
Major: Selling and Sales Management
Hometown: Speedway, IN
Phone: ‭317-789-6129‬
Email: president@kdrpurdue.com


Junior Tribune (VP- Internal)

Name: Peter Swales
Class: Sophomore
Major: Aeronautical Engineering
Hometown: Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216-533-8957‬
Email: vpinternal@kdrpurdue.com 

Praetor (Secretary)

Name: Shane Addington
Class: Sophomore
Major: Industrial Engineering
Hometown: Elizabethtown, KY
Phone: 270-268-0725‬
Email: secretary@kdrpurdue.com 

Custodian (House Manager)

Name: Dylan Hickey
Class:  Junior
Major: Agricultural Engineering
Hometown: Windsor Locks, CT
Phone: 860-202-2743‬
Email:  houseman@kdrpurdue.com

Senior Tribune                     (VP- External)

Name: Jonathan Gallivan
Class: Junior
Major: Forestry
Hometown: Bainbridge Island, Washington
Phone: 206-850-1641‬
Email: vpexternal@kdrpurdue.com 

Quaestor (Treasurer)

Name: Jacob Gass
Class: Junior
Major: Supply Chain, Information, and Analytics
Hometown: St. Louis, MO
Phone: ‭636-439-6277‬
Email: treasurer@kdrpurdue.com 

Aedile (Risk Manager)

Name: Nick Smith
Class:  Junior
Major: Electrical Engineering
Hometown: Northville, MI
Phone: 248-974-6690‬
Email: risk@kdrpurdue.com