2015 KDR Executive Officers

Consul
(President)

Name: Nathan Van Hoozen
Class: Senior
Major: Organizational Leadership & Supervision
Hometown: Perrysburg, OH
Phone: (419) 377-3279
Email: president@kdrpurdue.com

 

Junior Tribune (VP- Internal)

Name: Jay Patel
Class: Sophomore
Major: Computer Science
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Phone: (224) 425-2120
Email: vpinternal@kdrpurdue.com 


Praetor (Secretary)

Name: Even Boulware
Class: Junior
Major: Civil Engineering
Hometown: St. Louis, California
Phone: (314)753-7077
Email: secretary@kdrpurdue.com 



Custodian (House Manager)

Name: Cooper Anthony Valencia
Class: Sophomore
Major: Movement and Sports Science
Hometown: Folsom, CA
Phone: 765-743-9648 Ext. 4
Email: houseman@kdrpurdue.com

Senior Tribune
(VP- External)

Name: Braden Jackson
Class: Senior
Major: Computer Graphic Technology
Hometown: West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765-743-9648 Ext 3
Email: vpexternal@kdrpurdue.com 


Quaestor (Treasurer)

Name: Jeremy Post
Class: Sophomore
Major: Management and Finance
Hometown: Valparaiso, IN
Phone: 765-743-9648 Ext 2
Email: treasurer@kdrpurdue.com 


Aedile (Risk Manager)

Name: Ryan Dailey
Class: Sophomore
Major: Computer Engineering 
Hometown: Speedway, IN
Phone: 317-752-5143
Email: risk@kdrpurdue.com