Consul (President)

Name: William Jackman
Class: Senior
Major: Selling and Sales Management
Hometown: Speedway, IN
Phone: ‭(317) 789-6129‬
Email: president@kdrpurdue.com

Senior Tribune (VP- External)

Name: Jonathan Gallivan
Class: Junior
Major: Forestry
Hometown: Bainbridge Island, Washington
Phone: (206) 850-1641‬
Email: vpexternal@kdrpurdue.com 

Junior Tribune (VP- Internal)

Name: Tanner Skrove
Class: Junior
Major: 
Hometown: 
Phone: 
Email: vpinternal@kdrpurdue.com

Quaestor (Treasurer)

Name: Justin Hopkins
Class: Sophomore
Major: 
Hometown: 
Phone:
Email: treasurer@kdrpurdue.com 

Aedile (Risk Manager)

Name: Wally Kern
Class:  Sophomore
Major: Physics
Hometown: 
Phone: (765) 744-7379
Email: risk@kdrpurdue.com

Custodian (House Manager)

Name: Matt Babich
Class:  Sophomore
Major: Industrial Engineering
Hometown: 
Phone: (217) 853-8814
Email:  houseman@kdrpurdue.com

Praetor (Secretary)

Name: Ryan Becker
Class: Sophomore
Major: Industrial Engineering
Hometown: 
Phone: (847) 494-8215
Email: secretary@kdrpurdue.com